Phil Sturgeon Blog http://philsturgeon.uk/ Blog posts for Phil Sturgeon en-gb me@philsturgeon.uk Copyright 2014 Stop Pretending Everything Is OK http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/stop-pretending-everything-is-ok Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:10:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/stop-pretending-everything-is-ok Personal I was an Extraordinary Alien... For a Week http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/i-was-an-extraordinary-alien-for-a-week Mon, 04 Aug 2014 20:51:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/i-was-an-extraordinary-alien-for-a-week Personal The Neverending Muppet Debate of PHP 6 v PHP 7 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/neverending-muppet-debate-of-php-6-v-php-7 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:24:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/neverending-muppet-debate-of-php-6-v-php-7 PHP Send PSR-0 to the Standards Farm in the Sky http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/send-psr0-to-the-standards-farm-in-the-sky Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:21:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/send-psr0-to-the-standards-farm-in-the-sky PHP The Pocket Guide to Sexism in Tech http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/the-pocket-guide-to-sexism-in-tech Sat, 31 May 2014 22:24:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/the-pocket-guide-to-sexism-in-tech Fractal v0.8.0, now with Serializers http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/fractal-v080-now-with-serializers Thu, 29 May 2014 14:13:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/fractal-v080-now-with-serializers PHP RESTful Deletions, Restorations and Revisions http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/restful-deletions-restorations-and-revisions Sun, 25 May 2014 14:20:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/restful-deletions-restorations-and-revisions REST RESTful URLs: Actions Need Not Apply http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/restful-urls-actions-need-not-apply Sun, 11 May 2014 20:36:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/restful-urls-actions-need-not-apply REST Heroku and PHP Sitting in a Tree. K.I.S.S.I.N.G http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/heroku-and-php-sitting-in-a-tree Fri, 09 May 2014 12:54:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/heroku-and-php-sitting-in-a-tree PHP The Tale of Tom, Dick and Harry http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/the-tale-of-tom-dick-and-harry Wed, 07 May 2014 21:21:00 +0000 http://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/the-tale-of-tom-dick-and-harry