Phil Sturgeon Blog https://philsturgeon.uk/ Blog posts for Phil Sturgeon en-gb me@philsturgeon.uk Copyright 2014 Describe Your PHP Component https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/describe-your-php-component Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:21:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/describe-your-php-component PHP PHP Wars: Attack of the Clones https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/php-wars-attack-of-the-clones Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:20:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/php-wars-attack-of-the-clones PHP What is The League of Extraordinary Packages? https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/what-is-the-league-of-extraordinary-packages Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/what-is-the-league-of-extraordinary-packages PHP Try out PHPbrew and VirtPHP https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/try-out-phpbrew-and-virtphp Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:59:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/10/try-out-phpbrew-and-virtphp PHP Stop Pretending Everything Is OK https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/stop-pretending-everything-is-ok Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:10:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/stop-pretending-everything-is-ok Personal I was an Extraordinary Alien... For a Week https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/i-was-an-extraordinary-alien-for-a-week Mon, 04 Aug 2014 20:51:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/08/i-was-an-extraordinary-alien-for-a-week Personal The Neverending Muppet Debate of PHP 6 v PHP 7 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/neverending-muppet-debate-of-php-6-v-php-7 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:24:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/neverending-muppet-debate-of-php-6-v-php-7 PHP Send PSR-0 to the Standards Farm in the Sky https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/send-psr0-to-the-standards-farm-in-the-sky Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:21:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/07/send-psr0-to-the-standards-farm-in-the-sky PHP The Pocket Guide to Sexism in Tech https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/the-pocket-guide-to-sexism-in-tech Sat, 31 May 2014 22:24:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/the-pocket-guide-to-sexism-in-tech Fractal v0.8.0, now with Serializers https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/fractal-v080-now-with-serializers Thu, 29 May 2014 14:13:00 +0000 https://philsturgeon.uk/blog/2014/05/fractal-v080-now-with-serializers PHP